Alumni Directory - Saxophones

Mario Zeke Brown

Email: mario.e.brown@gmail.com
Major: Computer Engineering Technology
Years in Band: 1998 - 2003
Degree: B.S.E.T.
Primary Instrument: Alto. Saxophone
Secondary Instrument: Flute

Last Updated: October 03, 2010
Title: Director of Student Activities
Place of Work: Christian Brothers University
Email (w): mbrown11@cbu.edu
URL:


Stan Freeman

Email: cfreeman14@comcast.net
Major: Psychology
Years in Band: 1988 - 1992
Degree: BA
Primary Instrument: Alto Saxophone
Secondary Instrument:

Last Updated: June 19, 2012
Title: WorldWide Accont Manager
Place of Work: FedEx Services
Email (w): stan.freeman@fedex.com
URL:


Paul S Martin

Email: lokisd@aol.com
Major:
Years in Band: 1995-1998
Degree:
Primary Instrument: Clarinet
Secondary Instrument: Tenor Sax

Last Updated: November 15, 2013
Title: Anthropology Graduate Assistant
Place of Work: University of Mississippi
Email (w): psmartin@go.olemiss.edu
URL:


Josh Ulrich

Email: Ulrich.Joshua@gmail.com
Major: Marketing Management
Years in Band: 2001 - 2006
Degree: BBA
Primary Instrument: Alto Saxophone
Secondary Instrument:

Last Updated: July 02, 2011
Title: Radar Repairman
Place of Work: USMC
Email (w):
URL:


Phil Vaughn

Email: gpvaughn@gmail.com
Major: Philosophy
Years in Band: 2002-2006
Degree: B.A.
Primary Instrument: Alto Saxophone
Secondary Instrument:

Last Updated: January 15, 2010
Title: Graduate Student
Place of Work: American University
Email (w): gpvaughn@gmail.com
URL:


1  

Instruments / Sections

Band Staff
Baritones / Euphoniums
Bassoons
Clarients
Color Guard
Drum Majors
Oboes
Flutes / Piccolos
French Horns
Guitar
Percussion
Saxophones
Tigerettes
Trombones
Trumpets
Tubas / Sousaphones
Unknown Instrument

Search by Last Name