Alumni Directory

Jereme Kelley

Email: jereme.kelley@gmail.com
Major: Hospitality & Resort Mgmt
Years in Band: 1995-1997
Degree: BBA
Primary Instrument: French Horn
Secondary Instrument:

Last Updated: August 25, 2009
Title: Dir. of Franchise Development
Place of Work: Freedom Boat Club
Email (w): jkelley@freedomboatclub.com
URL: www.freedomboatclub.com


Dave S. Knowlton

Email: dsknowlton@yahoo.com
Major:
Years in Band: 1987-1990
Degree: B.A., M.A., Ed.D.
Primary Instrument:
Secondary Instrument:

Last Updated: May 06, 2009
Title:
Place of Work:
Email (w):
URL: www.siue.edu/~dknowlt


Jennifer Gilbert Koval

Email: jennilin81@yahoo.com
Major: Business Management
Years in Band: 2000-2004
Degree: Bachelor
Primary Instrument: French Horn
Secondary Instrument:

Last Updated: September 28, 2009
Title: Sales Manager
Place of Work: Holiday Inn Select Downtown
Email (w): jkoval@hisdowntownmemphis.com
URL: www.hisdowntownmemphis.com


Carol Schmidt Krock

Email: ckraut9599@netscape.net
Major: Finance
Years in Band: 1983-1987
Degree: BBA
Primary Instrument: Clarinet
Secondary Instrument:

Last Updated: April 20, 2009
Title:
Place of Work: homemaker
Email (w):
URL:


Bill Martin

Email: bmartin982@comcast.net
Major: Mathematics
Years in Band: 1968 - 1972
Degree:
Primary Instrument: Baritone
Secondary Instrument:

Last Updated: September 18, 2009
Title: IT Operations Manager
Place of Work: General Electric
Email (w): bill.martin@gecas.com
URL:


PREV  1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   NEXT

Instruments / Sections

Band Staff
Baritones / Euphoniums
Bassoons
Clarients
Color Guard
Drum Majors
Oboes
Flutes / Piccolos
French Horns
Guitar
Percussion
Saxophones
Tigerettes
Trombones
Trumpets
Tubas / Sousaphones
Unknown Instrument

Search by Last Name